Life

Started a job. Only 1 week into it. Moved into an apartment, a little lonely, but the ducks outside keep me company. Here is the view from my balcony:

balcony view

And here is my duck posse:

ducks

Bought the ‘kinda’ new Kaki King album yesterday:

kaki1

So that’s been keeping me company lately as well, Kaki and the ducks.

Started reading Cat and Girl:

http://catandgirl.com/?p=195

I guess that’s about it. Oh, and a new PJ Harvey/John Parish CD came out. The video for the single ‘Black Hearted Love’ is eerie….in an imminent eletrocution sort of way.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWrfLhX964I

And I’m missing the Leo Kottke show right now, dang. lack of funds. dang.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

